Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello World!

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would say I am a pretty normal gal, just looking for someone to spend time with and see if there is anything more there. I am committed to my family and friends, and my faith (I am actually looking for a church since moving here last year - if you have any suggestions, I would love to hear them! :)).
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is overall a good person, has ambitions in life, and can make me laugh (I am pretty sure I will make you laugh in return). I am also looking for a guy who values my independence and strength, but can also be my rock when needed (again, I will do the same for you - I think that is what makes a successful partnership!).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL