Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Chroinc Syncope

 

Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 68 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retired
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 69
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm 65.yrs. about 5'4'' about 160 lbs.
I do not have any University,Degree,CollageDegree,or diplomas.

I only have equivent to grade 10 Occupational program garduate.The program was for slow learners.
I learned ALL my jobs on the job.

Other interests
Surfing the Internet,Wheelcair Dancing,Card Games,MOVIE NITES, BOWLING,Nature walks,Making Plastic Model Ships,World Wide Stamp Collecting,History,Catholic-Church or Christian,News Paper Cuttings or Srap booking,
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some one is understanding caring,compantionate,accept me in Whheelchair with chronic Syncope or pass out if I would stand up right.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL