Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Travel_101

Travel for fun

Hamilton, ON

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking to meet someone special, to enjoy the summer and check out what Ottawa has to offer. I am easy going, love to be active and enjoy outdoor activities. I love to dance, and plan to improve my latin dance skills. I love to travel and visit at least 2 new countries each year. I am good listener, and not pushy, but also know what I am looking for. I had some lucky breaks in life, and am confident with my abilities and achievements. If you want to meet good person, who can be your friend and may be more, get back to me. ”
What I'm looking for
Someone positive, easy, active, and likes to travel, dance, do stuff

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL