Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for GF and travel partner

Warren, MI

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
Hello, I know this may sound strange, but since I cant seem to find someone any other way, I thought I would try this. I am looking for a woman to share my home and be a part of my life too. I live alone in a 4 bedroom house in Warren. and I have no one to speak of. No one to care if I work late or even come home at all. So, since I am single, I thought maybe I could look for a girlfriend this way. You can move in and become part of my life and share the house. If things work out, you can stay forever. I love movies and going out to dinner and traveling. I am in Cape Coral, Florida now and New Mexico next month after that and to Honolulu in January and I am going alone. I am very stable and had the same job for a long time. I don't smoke or do drugs and I rarely ever drink. Anyway, if your interested in knowing more, please drop me a line and maybe send me a picture. Thanks for reading this
What I'm looking for
Girlfriend leading to long term relationship and marriage.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL