Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i am a fun guy just lookinhg for a sweet girl to share my life withn

London, H9

  • Male
  • 22 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very fun guy to be around i love making people laugh i love going out i am a really down to earth guy who's looking to share my life with someone. I am doing my doctorate and am working in a hospital so come on ladys lets get talking ????
What I'm looking for
I love a girl who's doesn't go for looks she goes for the personality and what's underneath a guy, i am just looking for a girl who's bubbly and wants to have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL