Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet someone new

Burnaby, BC

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Im a single father with full custody and legal guardianship of my little girl. Im looking to meet someone new, that is open to the idea of dating someone with kids or has kids of their own.

Im not looking to play games and do value my time, so hopefully you feel the same way.

Im mixed backgrounds, 6ft2, short and messy black hair, big brown eyes, my eyebrow pierced and tattoos.

I enjoy a wide range of activities, it all varies on the company, from NHL (season tickets to the Canucks), NFL, traveling, coffee, walks, being active, board games, card games, indoors or outdoors.

I have a regular Mon-Fri job where I manage a team of 30 and I also do have a real estate investment business on the side.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a woman that knows what she wants and not afraid to say it or go for it. I want to meet just one good woman, of substance, and simply explore one another further to see if there is chemistry. I want someone that enjoys traveling, sports and is also financially secure.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL