Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   NitaJon

I need you

Kansas, Missouri

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 75
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
just to let you know the kind of woman I am, I'm sensitive, intelligent, honest, patient and caring person. I am giving, outgoing, have a good sense of humor and am easy to get on with. I'm faithful and committed person, who is very considerate of other people's feelings.. I'm a woman with a great personality, loving, caring, open-minded, love taking care of and spoiling her mate. Want to meet a real gentleman, love able, kind, caring, honest, humble, above all know when he's found a good loving woman. I'm a woman who say what she mean, and mean what she say, I like having fun and laughing. I like to meet someone who can be a real gentleman with old school values.

What I'm looking for
A well mannered man, good looking, understanding, nice, caring and loving heart man.. Are you the one for me?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL