Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Are you thegirl I am in search of.

Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Let me begin by saying I am a great friend to have. I enjoy meeting a variety of people and learning about different peoples and cultures. We are very lucky to live in a multicultural society so that along with the amazing cuisine of the world, we get to know one another. So connect with me just to even say Hi!

I have recently joined a beach volleyball team and have enjoyed the outdoor sport. Since I was a teenager, I have loved shopping for clothes. I do go to the gym regularly and find it a great release after a hard day at work. Its a great way to connect with people. I like learning new and different things so recently, I have taken some
dancing lessons and found it to be a lot of fun. Next I will be taking cooking classes and going for my ProServe, as I always wondered what it's like to work as a Bartender or Server..

I really enjoy travelling as it gives you a first hand experience of other cultures and places. I have travelled to U.S.A, Asia, Middle East and Europe.My last trip was to Malaysia. I loved the fresh tropical fruits like mangoes and pineapples, the amazing weather and safety(great place for women to feel safe) and great therapeutic massages.

I enjoy listening to contemporary music i.e America's top 40. I absolutely love classical music(Tchaikovsky,Vivaldi and Schumann to name a few) I find it relaxing and is a great stress release.

I like to be realistic and face my challenges. I like to share my concerns with close friends to get their perspective on issues and then I do what I feel is right. My values are respect for all, generosity, kindness, tolerant, professional, integrity. I like to live a balanced life - work, play, spirituality. I do not smoke or do drugs. I consider myself to be a sensitive and caring decent guy. My friends tell me a girl would be lucky to have me in her life. I hope so.

What I'm looking for
What I find important in a relationship is that we are able to be who we are without changing the other person, to have mutual respect, trust and loyalty and seek a path in life that is good and authentic. I have dreams and aspirations, but in the end I live in reality. The reason I have my profile here is because ideally I want to build a future with a girl that is committed, loyal and has a balanced attitude to life. Let's have some fun in getting to know each other and if it doesn't work out, no problem I make a great friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL