Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Samy

 

Franklin Square, NY

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a happy individual. I like music, singing, dancing, adventure, traveling, learning and sharing with friends and family. I just went on a solo trip to Patagonia. I have never tried a cigarette and I rarely drink (my friends usually finish my drinks or one drink can last the whole night). I am from Colombia, but my ancestry is mixed latin and arabic.
What I'm looking for
I like smart and creative people. I like people who have a sense of humor, a leisure time and travel buddy who likes music.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL