Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Living Life To It's FULLEST!

Washington, DC

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a sensitive, loving, kind, friendly, smart and adventurous woman. I am full of instinct, wisdom and guts. I love to try new things. I enjoy my life, but want to share the best of me. Very serious with high morales. I live very drama FREE!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a Christian man who is kind, strong and interesting. Smart and witty with a pleasing smile and charm. Adventurous, family oriented, confident and.In great health.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL