Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Awesomesauce

Sweet, funny and loyal...

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a woman who gives 110% in a relationship. Love to listen, talk while cuddling and help relieve stress for my man. I am a happy woman who loves life, loves to travel (road trip!) and try new things. Very open and honest (ask me anything...) and always trying to open my eyes and improve myself.
What I'm looking for
I am searching for a wonderful man to compliment my life. Love getting out on my motorcycle (would be nice to have my guy beside me). Love getting dressed up and going out to have fun (again...nice to have my guy there with me!). Looking for an active, adventurous man who isn't afraid to get close to a woman :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL