Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My life is wonderful; I have two fantastic children, a great job, and supportive & awesome friends. I am however missing a partner to share my life with. I am online searching for someone to complement my life in turn I will complement theirs; someone with whom I will share secrets, successes, challenges with and whom I can trust. I am genuine, honest & loyal; my friends say Iím a great catch.

I am a positive person who is ambitious but also appreciates quiet/down time. I love to cook; although a good bottle of red, some fresh bread and delicious cheese is a great substitute if I forgot to take the meat out to thaw. I think barbqíing is a manís job; Iím fairly traditional in gender roles but maintain that equality is essential in a relationship.

What I'm looking for
With regards to physicality, chemistry is important. We all have our preferences, mine is to have a partner who is taller than me (I wear heels a lot!) and no disrespect to the bald dudes out there, but I prefer a man with a good head of hair (colour is not important). Plenty of my girlfriends prefer the bald look, figure it works out even Stephen in the end. Not looking for one night stands, I prefer to get to know someone and date exclusively. Perhaps it will lead to finding a life partner, this is the end goal. My main hobby is glass blowing, so if youíve got a little Ďfire-bugí in you it would be a bonus. I like fast cars (on a track) and would love to learn how to dirt bike. I am a professional in my day job (work in higher education) and as such would love to be able to discuss the ins and outs of management, resource/cost constraints with another professional person. This is not an essential trait (Iíve dated blue collar people before too, they teach me different things) but certainly dating someone who enjoys their job is integral. We spend a great deal of time working; why waste it being unhappy or unfulfilled? Oh, and Iím a proud Habs fan.

Go Back to Search Results