Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Abigail67

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 59
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My relationship with JESUS CHRIST is a eternal decision, he also defines who I am. I have a daily relationship and do attend church on a weekly basis. I also treat someone with respect and honour so I am looking for the same. I am loyal, truthful, considerate, honest, caring, steadfast, very fun and spontaneous. Love to talk about just about anything, walking along the beach or sitting up on the mountain over looking the city. I like window shopping or just lying on the beach with the sun warming my face. I will be off on a hike one day and perhaps a bike ride or working out at the gym the next. I am pretty easy going, but do get focused when things need to get done. My other interests include camping, boating, soccer, volleyball, movies, museums, art, festivals and concerts, snowshoeing, day trips and traveling, looking to get into archery and shooing this summer.


What I'm looking for
One thing I am looking for is a man that is committed to one woman... me. I'm not interested in someone who doesn't know what he wants, so if you're serious and are able to offer a secure relationship, please email me. You must be a man of God, man of the word, serving your church, studying the word, reaching out to others, caring, giving, honest with positive outlook on life. You must have a job, have some ambitions, your own hobbies with goals in life...a vision. You have to like some travel, outdoors, art, music, nature, animals, food, and exploring life. Other things I'm looking for you to process is to have some adventure, willing to try new things, confident and a little out spoken. You have to be a man that is committed to one woman... me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL