Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Wiccan
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
My greatest passions are probably books, nature, and politics. To me, books are one of the greatest catalysts for change in this world. And politics to me is just another way to change things for the better. I've been involved in politics for a few years and am amazed at how easy it is to make an impact. As for nature, it's always been a source of relaxation and adventure, depending on the day.
Other interests
Fencing, roller derby, reading, politics
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy that's passionate about life. Someone who shares many of my interests and who is able to introduce me to new hobbies. Must be a reader though! I've had 3 librarians in my family and have 3 teachers in my immediate family so books are pretty important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL