Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sweetsocaman

greates lover of all

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
About me
Am a performing artest and vary loving romantic man looking for a woman who want a good and loving lifestyle if you do contact me asap am looking for a honest relationship
Other interests
cooking
What I'm looking for
i want a woman who believe she is ready and willing to live with me and have a good life am ready if you are let me know any race any colour with or with children am looking for a woman for good life must love to go out have fun if you drive and dont have a car i have one i can give it to the one who want to have a happy life with me

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL