Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Slave Lake, AB

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I am an honest hardworking independent woman. I work too much, but am starting to realize that life is too short not to take the time to have more fun. It would be much more fun to have someone with the same interests to do things with. I much prefer to do outside activities. I like to do little things to make people happy. My daughter is raised and independent so it is getting pretty quiet around my house. Time to find someone to spend time with and maybe find a long term relationship.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest gentleman with some of the same interests as myself that likes to spend time doing activities together. I am looking for someone with lots of energy to keep up with me. I would also love to find someone who likes to cuddle, hugs and kisses are important to me. I am looking for someone who is as independent as myself and financially secure.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL