Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gforce 1

I've been looking for you!!!

Hamilton, ON

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an easy going guy, not much pisses me off! I love life and would love to spend the rest with you. I'm a home guy but travel quite a bit with my work. There is room for that special someone to join me. Going to China on May2nd...want to come??? Chat soon I hope.
What I'm looking for
Fireworks on first date does it for me. You must have a sense of humour and love to laugh. Like to dress up formally and lounge around in tracks/jeans or nothing at all. You must need me as I do you!!! I can go on but then we wouldn't have anything to talk about...LOL

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL