Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


ready, set, go!

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
“Hello! Vivacious, affectionate, positive, and a lil' bit sassy girl seeks cohort for kick ass adventures. Could that be you?

In short order, I am a(n) ...

Active individual; beach volleyball, weights, yoga, 1/2 marathons, adventure racing.
Country gal - camping, hiking, lakes, rivers, the mountains (and the music!); love it all.
DIY addict.
Family girl.
Grammar ninja.
Knitter, crocheter and yarn harlot.
Lover of hugs, holding hands, and snuggling.
Music/concert fan.
Night owl.
Travel junkie.
Wine lover.

What I'm looking for
I'm grounded (but still love to be silly), established, and looking to share all that life has to offer with someone who's on the same page. I would love to meet an outgoing somebody who's game for trying new things and making time to relax; be it a night in on the couch, camping, the lake, anything goes. I'm quite physically active and would love someone who is up for going out for a run, hitting the links, or slapping on some snowshoes (if the winter permits).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL