Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Malirina

 

Rego Park, NY

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an energetic, carrying, and open minded woman. My major hobbies are cooking, travelling, and doing outdoor activities. Even though I like to go out sometimes, I prefer making a nice dinner at home, inviting family and friends, and spending our time together. I enjoy interesting conversations and learning from others. My other favorite activities include skiing, swimming, and hiking. One of the best experiences I have ever had in my entire life was the three- month trip around the United States. In addition, I am more than happy to share new interests with my partner and be part of his adventures.
What I'm looking for
What I like most in a man is his commitment to life, responsibility, and positive attitude. Also, it is very important for me to be sincere, open minded, and family oriented. Good sense of humor is a plus since I am a person who likes to make people smile and keep being optimistic about everything they do.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL