Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ernesto

 

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I can best describe myself by telling you about some of the things that I'm passionate about. Writing is a passion of mine. If you really put your mind to it, it can fire the imagination and sweep you away to distant worlds, long lost gilded eras and make distant historical figures spring to life as if they were still here.

Mostly, I like to write about ideas and events and how they enchanted, effected or inspired the lives of everyday people both today and in the past. I've published on everything from the tragic fall of Guatemala's government sixty years ago to the ideas that shaped American society in the 1950s. Lately, when not in hot pursuit of my law license, I've been writing on projects about psychology, corporate crime and even a couple of adventure stories. One of these days, I should probably get around to writing a romance novel...

I finished law school and moved back the city after a long time away. See the world is also a passion of mine. I've traveled far and wide for work and for school. My favorite places so far have been Munich and Strasbourg, both for their sense of warmth and atmosphere. I'm also fond of London for both its sweeping scale and its culture.

Among my pet peeves are superficiality, late trains, bar exams and people with inflated egos. I’m working downtown at the moment and I think am finally getting used to the long early morning commutes.
What I'm looking for
Pretty straightforward on that front. Someone who is genuine, thoughtful and engaging with interesting goals, broad interests and a desire for intelligent conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL