Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sammie51

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am just a girl looking for a boy to love me and me him. I am intelligent, kind, honest, and fun . I like to cook and entertain. I am a low sensation seeker, like to read, listen to music, go out with friends, walk and golf. I am not high maintenance . I do have a cat and love dogs.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is young at heart. Loves to laugh, spend quality time together. I am looking for someone that wants to be together, not needs it. I would like to have some things in common , for sure golf and travelling.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL