Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just looking

Alpharetta, GA

  • Female
  • 23 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, I'm 20 and currently taking this semester off from college. I'm going back in the fall to pursue my dream: to become a PTA. I' ve always wanted to help people and being PTA is the perfect way to accomplish that. I'm very easy going and sarcastic and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have a good time and not take anything too seriously. I like to stay active by working out and playing tennis. I work at a tennis facility and love my current job :)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a genuine gentleman. Some one who is caring, handsome, athletic, fun and sarcastic. I don't enjoy aggressive personalities so I need someone who is laid back but know what he wants.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL