Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CottageGirl

Are You the Man I'm Looking For?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am so looking forward to enjoying some nice hot summer days on the water, and sharing those days with someone who enjoys the cottage life as much as I do - sipping a beverage on the shore, take a ride in the boat, fish, laugh with friends, bbq some delicious steak, chicken or whatever we are into on that day. I used to love fishing and am now starting to bring that back into my life - why not, I have unlimited access to the lake (lol). Then wrap the day up with a fun bonfire in the evening. Sound like something you would enjoy?? I enjoy quiet days, but also enjoy entertaining friends on the weekend. I like to listen to most types of music, but especially love blues, jazz, oldies, and alternative music.

I like to travel around the world, but right now, since buying my home on Rice Lake, I am channeling my extra funds into home renovations and improvements. Just inter-continental and local trips right now. But those can be fun too.....discovering what our local towns, Ontario, Canada and the States have to offer. :-)

....Well, that’s it. The rest you’ll have to email, go for coffee and discover yourself.
Other interests
reading, bonfires, family gatherings, boating

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL