Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I want you~!!

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi, I really enjoy a good walk. I would rather walk outside in the country air than be stuck in front of a TV. I do enjoy movies and some shows but I like adventure. I love to window shop and explore my city and share the adventures. I like to try new cuisine and I love cooking. A good campfire and music is a great way to relax on a long weekend. I have an awesome sense of humour and am a really good listener. I like to get excited about the possibilities of travelling and where would we go!!?? hahhaaha
What I'm looking for
I'm seeking a friend first and foremost. Someone to share with...intimate thoughts and future goals. Someone to pass time living life with. Someone light hearted and energetic and different than me. I want to be challenged and excited. I want to give my love to someone who will appreciate it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL