Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Living my fantacies

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 50
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Love happens and you can't control it. From a quite movie in each other's arms to an exotic cruise, it is all time with each other. My pets are important to me but they have their place. Work is only a means to the enjoyment in life. I have learned it can be all too short, so I want to live it to the fullest
What I'm looking for
Independence is a virtue as I may need the support someday, but in the mean time, ensuring my partners satisfaction and pleasure is a priority. You get out what you put into a relationship. This opens the door to a lot of questions for our first meeting. Can you be the one.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL