Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


new adventures lead to new experiences

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me

This package contains 1 energetic, spontaneous, adventurous, and playful guy. This particular top-of-the-line model has a great sense of humour, is self-employed and is equipped with the 'career stability' upgrade.

Specific uses: Waterskiing, cottaging, camping, jetskiing, snowboarding, hiking, reading, working out or anything outdoors. Especially good for anything around water. Great for indoor use also.

Item may be used with someone who is compatible with qualities listed above. Some similar interests may be required.

Item is fluent in two languages: english and sarcasm (WARNING: If you cannot handle a sarcastic sense of humor, you may not be compatible with this item)

Lifetime warranty - Item may be returned at anytime if not completely satisfied.

Package includes style and comes complete with nice shoes and nice teeth ;)

Self-maintenance program included. This product can be found at the gym 3-4 days per week.

WARNING!!!!!!!! - This item can be very addictive. A wacky & sarcastic sense of humour may be required.

Limited quantity available (um... just one actually). Not valid or to be used with any other offer.

Contact for complete details.

What I'm looking for
Essentially looking for someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who has their own interests but are also willing to try new things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL