Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21618811

 

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who shares my interests and will be my partner in my adventures through this wonderful thing called life.

I am a single mother of two. I have my children full time and they are number 1 in my life. I am a very down to earth person. I love being busy and am at home in either the out or indoors.

I love to travel and take a trip at least once or twice a year. My goal is to travel around the earth and see as many cultures as possible. I play and coach softball and try to do as much with my kids as possible as they are only young once.

In the summer, it is great to go to the beach or amusement parks and soak in the sun. In the winter, it is great to go skiing, skating or sledding down the hills. I also love to read and watch movies.

I try to lead a healthy life style by eating the right foods and going to the gym a couple of times a week but do slip up time to time and enjoy slurpees, softdrinks, and poutine.

I love all kinds of music and enjoy going to clubs, concerts and the theatre. If you think that any of the above sounds like you, please feel free to drop me a line.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL