Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am looking for a person to open my eyes and heart again. To go out to dinner, a round of golf, enjoys cottage life. A person with moral values, feels family is important, makes every moment count and to enjoy what life has to offer.
What I'm looking for
What I find most attractive....someone who is funny, has a kind heart and morals. Some one who enjoys life, works hard and plays hard. Who would enjoy weekends away at a golf resort or cottage. Someone who in time will show my two amazing boys how to treat someone with love and affection and to be an amazing role model...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL