Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First, let me start by saying - my kids are the center of my world. All thoughts, priorities and decisions are made with consideration of the impact on them. There is no way (or desire on my part) to change that. I am a mom. With that out of the way - when it's "me" time I focus on the adult woman I am.

I love music. I'm probably that person you've seen driving down the road singing. But that doesn't mean you want to hear me. Trust me - you don't. But it's fun and I can probably help you win a music trivia contest. I am also an avid reader and movie enthusiast.

I have to admit - I hate the gym. I prefer to get my exercise from being outdoors and doing things. Camping, hiking, skating, golf, canoeing. You name it, I'm probably game.

I really am a study in contrast (at least in my own mind). You are equally likely to find me all dressed up at a nice restaurant or dressed down building a fire to cook hotdogs.

Other interests
Books, movies, travel
What I'm looking for
I'm really looking for someone to have fun with. Someone who enjoys life. Someone with a good sense of humour. Who I can talk to about superheroes or supernovas. Who doesn't have an agenda and just wants to get to know me. I just might surprise you and be someone you like.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL