Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is good

Northern Ontario, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 47
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm ambitious, adventurous, curious and love meeting people. I like to pack my traveling time with activities, I'm not the yup to sit around and drink: my bucket list is way to big! I've had a solid 39 years of living and loving: I'm looking forward to the next 39 years! "Wanna join me?"
Other interests
Soul work
What I'm looking for
I love a man who is funny, attentive, intellectual and passionate about his life! I would love to learn something new from you: do you horseback ride, do you play chess, do you scuba dive? Teach me and I will listen and enjoy my time with you. The "now" sometimes brings the "one".

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL