Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Chicago, IL

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 7' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
About me
I am single with no kids looking to get along with someone who knows what she want in life and what she's looking for in arelationship.Well more about me. I'm single with 2 kids.I am 7'6ft tall Brown eyes,black hair.... when we get to meet and know each other . I have alot of interest in who am looking for in life.
What I'm looking for
I want someone serious,someone to cuddle with in-front of a fire,someone who will know how to love and that is ready for a long term relationship...I want a woman who is honest,caring,open-minded,trustworthy,who will cherish me with love and care,passionate,humble,loyal,good personalty,goals oriented,affectionate,reliable,good hearted,and many more. I want someone who share same interest with me and that is ready to settle down someday.someone who will make me happy and that will be willing to share life together with me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL