Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fellow nerds to have a good time

Mississauga, ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
About me
I am what I like to call a gamer geek girl. I'm big into role playing games of all types. Console, pen and paper, table top, and live action.

I am a huge reader, the proper deinifiton would be bibliophile. I read mostly fantasy, followed by historical fiction and paranormal romance.

I am very open, honest, and easy going. I'm more of a stay-home-curled-up-with-a-book kind of girl, but I still enjoy getting out and about with my friends for movies, clubbing, and dinner.

I'm looking to broaden my social horizons and find new people to share my interests with. If you have any questions just let me know.

Full disclosure and fair warning: I live with 4 cats, thankfully though only two of them are mine.
Other interests
role playing, rpg, video games, books, reading, writing, comics, graphic novels
What I'm looking for
Honesty, intelligence, a good sense of humor and a willingness to communicate openly and freely is what I look for most and tend to graviate towards.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL