Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Heksie

 

Parow, Cape Town

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My nr 1 love is my love for God and that I'm firstly in a relationship with Him, the rest comes after that.
I'm shy person that can be trusted. Loyal, friendly.
Love my son dearly, mess with him and u mess with me!!
Just wanna have some fun with friend, to go watch a movie, have supper with, walk at the beach or waterfront and so on
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with also a passion for God and that has a good relationship with God. Someone that can enjoys the values of christianity and that can grow with me in christ. Further more I want a person that can be trusted, not to lie and just to have fun with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL