Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   kantsbell

no...I can spell.

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I believe that I am an easy going, fun loving person who has a good sense of humour and loves a good laugh. I enjoy taking on challenges and experiencing new things. I appreciate my friends and family and am the type to help out whenever help is needed...I guess karma plays a role in my life.
What I'm looking for
I think that being stable and secure in life is a positive and having an intelligent mind is attractive. Being able to learn and experience from a partner is a plus and makes things worthwhile and fun.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL