Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



ottawa, ont

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
well where should I begin I have a love of life my family is very important to me I love to laugh but making other people laugh is more important to me (almost) I love to travel south in the winter anything to get out of here I have skydived whitewater rafted so I guess I like challenges just not in men thanks had enough of those I am fun to be around and easy to talk to I am compassionate and intelligent (this is fun) meet me and you make the decision of who I am !!!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
a great man good looking likes adventure etc

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL