Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My Apartment/Hallway
  • My Apartment/Hallway
  • Recent Class Reunion

   Lovelee555

Keep Things Real...Lets Have Fun

Bronx, New York

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a beauty professional, p/t model. I also work in business finance/consumer advocate affairs. I would like to go out and do things with a great male companion.
What I'm looking for
I am seeking, and open, honest, friendly man, for friendship/companionship dating. A laid back, down to earth generous man. A business professional, that is divorced, with a family...like myself. good character/family values.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL