Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   36162513

 

Vancouver, bc

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am just starting to get into dating. Ultimately I am looking for a long term committed relationship that is based on trust and honesty, affection, compassion and romance and so much more....

My interests are dancing, music, fitness, painting, social events, adventures, travelling and learning about new countries, immersing into new cultures. I like to be challenged and love to learn new things.

I am a healthy, fit, slim, positive, upbeat and open minded person. I feel fulfillment in interaction with other people and connect with them on a deeper level. Relationships energize me, inspire and validate me. I highly value close friendships.

I am a very passionate woman, loving, honest, affectionate and very intuitive. My friends describe me that I have a very warm personality and that I am an excellent listener, confident, thoughtful, sensitive and generous, creative and live life with purpose and courage.

I am self-employed and have a fairly flexible schedule and absolutely love what I am doing.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for somebody who has integrity, who is passionate about life, a good communicator and confident in himself and his life, who is intelligent, warm and affectionate and also has a sense of humour and a love of lifelong learning and growing. Charisma, physical attractiveness and chemistry are also important to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL