Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Canary

Hello

Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 76
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a happy positive minded person. I love to eat healthy foods and experiment in the kitchen. I also like to garden even though I have a somewhat small backyard. It would be wonderful to have a man that I could share time with and play chess or go out or stay home with. I am very open minded. I also am raising my almost 5 year old grandson so I would need someone who doesn't mind children.
What I'm looking for
It would be nice to have a friendly kind and loving man who takes care of himself and would let me care for him. He would like eating healthy foods and also be open to more natural means of healthcare. A charming man who enjoys both going out or staying home. Someone who sees beauty in life. Honesty and sincerity are pleasant qualities. A man who loves children is good.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL