Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Brandon

 

Worcester, MA

  • Male
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I enjoy walking, hanging out, anime (yes, I am a nerd), reading, playing video games, and watching movies. My favorite movie genre is horror. My favorite movie is A Nightmare On Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors, the series is my favorite movie series, I have every last Nightmare On Elm Street movie. My favorite books are any book by Steven King. I also like the Harry Potter books. Gojira (Godzilla) is another one of my favorite movie series.
What I'm looking for
I am not very picky at all. What I really like is kindness. I don't see girls for their outer looks. It's their kindness that makes them beautiful. One thing I would like is a girl who is willing to watch the sun set in an open field and stargaze with me until the sun rises. I never had any good aspects in my past relationships. I've always been used so I want to find a girl who will treat me with respect, and I will do the same back.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL