Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MissB

Strong yet soft

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

I am looking for someone who lives and looks below the surface. Yes, physical attraction is important but chemistry trumps all else. Life has brought me to a place in which I will never settle for less than I deserve, but here's the thing - I expect a lot, but give a lot in return. I live with passion, substance, a sense of wonder and a desire for more. I want more connection, more adventure, more communication, more love, more understanding, more energy, more excitement, more creativity. I will never be one who is complacent with life or my relationships.

What I'm looking for
I find men who are not intimidated by a strong, confident woman to be very sexy. It tells me that they are secure within themselves. I am not worried about where you have been, and what you have been through. I only care where you are now and what life has taught you.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL