Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Leleee79

A new day, a new start

TORONTO, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I just took up running again, yes in the middle of winter! It has been great provide I watch out for the ice, snow, ice buried under the snow, crazy wind and frost bite! I enjoy a good book when sleep fails me and watching the stillness of the lake when the word gets a little too crazy. A good massage at least once a month is key to my sanity. I am a great listener and loyal to those I love.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a great guy who is a good communicator, cable of expressing himself and who can enjoy a good laugh at nothing and everything. Someone who has some direction in his life but still open to sharing some of the unknown with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL