Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   prettyinpink64

free 30 day trial

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
. I am looking for a smart, drama free, emotionally available guy that can make me laugh. let me start by saying, no head games , , no drama. I love what life has to offer and i have a very positive outlook on life. Enjoy being around positive people. I am happy, fun loving, hard working and always smiling. I have a bubbly personality and love to laugh but serious when I need to be. I am looking to meet someone who is honest, great communicator, funny and wants to be committed to me. Looking for someone to compliment my life not complicate it

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL