Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   snow white

Let"s Go

mechanicsburg, PA

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 58 and 71
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My passions include music, gardening
and travel. Travel has been and continues to be enriching. I enjoy experiencing other cultures and learning
about their customs. An added bonus is
I have made friends in other parts of
the world. Is there another curious soul
who wishes to go along on the journey?

Other interests
What I'm looking for
It would be nice to make a friend whom shares a love of travel and curiosity to explore. If they love France, so much the better, as Lille is one of my favorite destinations. I speak a bit of French to be able to communicate in most situations my wishes but on a very elementary level. I continue to study and am thinking of taking some classes there. Parlez vous Francais?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL