Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   AmT

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel, explore new events/restaurants in the city, and keep up with my sports. I'm easy going and love to laugh. I am known for my teasing and sarcasm, but it all comes from a good place and I can take it as much as I can dish it. I love all types of live music/performances and have a hard time not dancing
Other interests
I know there are no pics of me, but I would like to keep them private as this is an open Site. Happy to send them directly if I feel there's a mutual interest.
What I'm looking for
You have to be able to make me laugh and be spontaneous. Whether that means booking a last minute trip, jumping in the car for a weekend adventure, or doing a detour for late night poutine after a night out. Chemistry, honesty and trust are extremely important as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL