Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Lonely Heart

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
About me
I'm not all that good at describing myself but here goes. First of all, I'm very laid back. I have an easy going personality. I do not enjoy parties or clubs but i do like to go out and have fun from time to time. I really like being active and i enjoy many hobbies and activities, If you would like to know anymore about me just ask me.
What I'm looking for
looking for an honest woman and a good communicator. she will value my opinions as I will value his opinions. We can find a compromise if we disagree on something. she will be a woman who for no particular reason would just want to hold me close to her and want me to hold her close. she will be a loyal, caring and compassionate woman who cares about others. she will love to laugh, cuddle and shower me with kisses and caresses.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL