Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   SAM 29

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love meeting new people, trying new things, having adventures and building memories. I think that making the time to laugh and play help keep me happy and feeling young. I try to surround myself with people who challenge and bring the best out of me because let's face it, life's too short to spend it with people who bring out your worst. I don't shy away from getting dirty or from things that scare me, I believe that people are more important then things and that a persons true character is best reflected in their actions during times of adversity and when they don't believe they are being watched by others.
What I'm looking for
I am most attracted to people who are confident in themselves and comfortable in their own skin. Those who place more value on the people their lives then the materialistic things they own. Someone who is considerate and respectful of others, a gentleman.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL