Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Den1

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 62 and 68
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy being spontaneous and taking advantage of all life has to offer. I enjoy meeting new people and engaging in a stimulating conversation about most topics. My friends would describe me as sensitive, loyal and compassionate. I never miss an opportunity that will allow me to grow and enrich my life. I have a great amount of positive energy, and I enjoy being around others who inspire positivity and joy. I am also passionate about travelling: weekend trips, day trips, holidays to farther destinations.
Other interests
Gastronomy To me, eating out is not only to satisfy an appetite but it is also an outing. Movie theatre Concerts
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to a tall man with a good build. I usually gravitate towards someone who has a quiet demeanor and who is gentle. I appreciate a man who devotes sufficient effort and time to nurture a romantic relationship. In other words, I'm looking for someone who is a companion and would enjoy spending time doing a variety of different activities. I'm looking for someone who is sincere, loyal and who is at peace with himself. I also appreciate someone who is a good listener. I do not want a partner who smokes or someone who drinks heavily.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL