Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sassy7

Happy Lady

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a happy, optimistic and compassionate person who has a zest for life! I identify as a Franco-Ontarian woman, originally from Eastern Ontario. I am best known for my honesty, sincerity and loyalty. My friends have told me that because of my innate enthusiasm and positive energy, my presence lights up the room.
Other interests
Playing cards (Whist military) Watching movies
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to a man who likes to smile and who enjoys life as much as I do. I prefer someone who has an active lifestyle, who is honest, sincere, and who is at peace with his past and who is ready to move on. My preference is someone who is bilingual in French in English. I do not like a partner who drinks heavily or who becomes easily jealous and is insecure in who they are.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL