Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tournesol

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Dynamique et passionnée, de valeur sure et fidèle, qui ne manque pas d’humour., quelques fois un peu timide mais qui sais très bien ce que je veux.
Other interests
Patinage sur glace. jogging, cinema (comics, romantiques, action) eating a lot of pizza. J'adore la CRÈME GLACÉE. J'aime beaucoup les chiens. j'aime voir les feux d'artifices :)
What I'm looking for
Ce que je préfère par-dessus tout c’est de partager des bons moments avec une personne de qualité, avec ses valeurs, fidèle et très romantique.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL