Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ladybug079

Be who you are*Say what you feel

Nepean, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy all sports including soccer, softball and snowboarding. Started back at the gym now that my sports are finished. I enjoy listening to music, usually rock, or alternative; reading, dancing and spending time with family and loved ones. Going out and doing random things like skating, going for a walk, bowling, watching the game, comedy shows, driving range, sitting on a patio having a beer.. etc. I've been told that I have an old soul; I had my kids young and had to take on a lot of responsibility. My most favorite thing to do is go camping. There is nothing better than going out on a boat with a beer and enjoying the water.


I have two young kids which I have joint custody. My kids have an amazing dad and i am not looking for a replacement by any means. We have a great parenting relationship and get along great. So only men who are open to dating a woman with children. Someone who will accept my kids as a part of my life and embrace it. Family comes first.


I am very honest, maybe to much sometimes, but I am who I am. I also have a wide sense of humour and enjoy sarcasm. I will do anything for someone I love and am looking for a man to reciprocate that. I am easy going, laid back, and just enjoy the company of people. I like to get dressed up from time to time but am very happy in comfy clothes relaxing. I don't have alot of shoes or clothes and don't like getting my nails done, and I hate shopping. I grew up with 2 older brothers so I tend to me more tomboyish, although I am particular about my hair. :) I am very stable in my life with a good job, house, car, family and friends. I am looking for someone who can compliment my life.


I love to laugh, and make people laugh. If the people around me are happy, then I am happy.

What I'm looking for
Just looking for someone to make me feel special and appreciated. I want a gentleman who knows what he wants. Someone who is self sufficient, funny, loyal, honest, and goal oriented. Someone who can be serious when needed but who can also goof around and be silly with me. I really like a man who comes across as a man's man, handy and what not, but then also has a sensitive and emotional side that can connect with me. Someone who is confident but not conceided, loving but not sufficating, motivated and driven, accepting, attentive, laid back, family oriented, has friends and is social but not forgetting the importance of alone time with their woman. If you ride a motorcycle and like wearing ball caps then you get points.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL